Administration

Name: Sharon Huston

Title: Administrator

Hire date at HHHC: December 2018

Phone: 419-673-5251

Administrator's Email: shuston@hardinhills.org

Name: Debi Miller

Title: Director of Nursing

Hire date at HHHC: October 2010

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: dmiller@hardinhills.org

Name: Mary Hord

Title: Housekeeping/Laundry Supervisor

Hire date at HHHC: March 2019

Phone: 419-673-5251

Administrator's Email: mhord@hardinhills.org

Name:Vicki Titus

Title: Activities Coordinator

Hire date at HHHC: March 2019

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: vtitus@hardinhills.org

Name:Bobbi Ochier

Title: RN Case Management/MDS

Hire date at HHHC: May 2019

Phone: 419-673-5251 ext: 248

Email: bochier@hardinhills.org

Name: Brandy Baughman

Title: RN/Assistant Director of Nursing

Hire date at HHHC: June 2003

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: bbaughman@hardinhills.org

Name: Julie Jordan

Title: Social Services/Admissions

Hire date at HHHC: October 2018

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: jjordan@hardinhills.org

Name: Jodi Bays

Title: Food Service Supervisor

Hire date at HHHC: November 2010

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: NA

Name: Rhonda Switzer

Title: HR/Payroll

Hire date at HHHC: May 2018

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: rswitzer@hardinhills.org

Name: Kendra Dilts

Title: Business Office Manager

Hire date at HHHC: March 2019

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: kdilts@hardinhills.org

Name: Jerry Jamison

Title: Maintenance Supervisor

Hire date at HHHC: May 2019

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: jjamison@hardinhills.org