Administration

Name: Mark Rogers

Title: Administrator

Hire date at HHHC: September 2010

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: mrogers@hardinhills.org

Name: Debi Miller

Title: Director of Nursing

Hire date at HHHC: October 2010

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: dmiller@hardinhills.org

Name: Mechel Rowe

Title: LPN

Hire date at HHHC: November 1994

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: mrowe@hardinhills.org

Name: Brandy Baughman

Title: RN/Assistant Director of Nursing

Hire date at HHHC: June 2003

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: bbaughman@hardinhills.org

Name: Cheryl Lenhart

Title: Social Services/Admissions

Hire date at HHHC: November 1993

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: clenhart@hardinhills.org

Name: Jodi Bays

Title: Food Service Supervisor

Hire date at HHHC: November 2010

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: NA

Name: Kathy Martino

Title: Office Manager

Hire date at HHHC: December 1994

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: martino@hardinhills.org

Name: Libby Haudenschield

Title: Activity Director

Hire date at HHHC: September 2010

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: activity@hardinhills.org

Name: James "Jim" Simpson

Title: Environmental Supervisor

Hire date at HHHC: February 2013

Phone: 419-673-5251

Email: jim@hardinhills.org