Mailing Address:

     Hardin County Board Of Elections
     Hardin County Courthouse
     One Courthouse Square, Suite 40
     Kenton, OH 43326
Voter Reporting
November 3rd 2015 General Election
100 Day FWAB Notice
(List of everything on the ballot)

Office Hours:
     8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Monday through Friday)

Early/Absentee in Office Voting Hours:
     Tuesday, October 6, 2015-Friday, October 9, 2015 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
     Monday, October 12, 2015- Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
     Monday, October 19, 2015-Friday, October 23, 2015 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
     Monday, October 26, 2015-Friday, October 30, 2015 8:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m.
     Saturday, October 31, 2015 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.
     Sunday, November 1, 2015 1:00 p.m. until 5:00 p.m.
     Monday, November 2, 2015 8:00 a.m. until 2:00 p.m.

Website:
     www.hardincountyelections.com

Phone:
     Voice: (419) 674-2211
     Fax: (419) 674-2213

Email:
     hardin@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov

Staff:
     Sandra (Sandy) Bookmyer, Director
     Becky L. Stevenson, Deputy

Board Members:
     Robert L. Radway Jr, Chairman
     Russell W. Ludwig
     Gerald Potter
     Donald L. Traxler